NYC Steampunk Social Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Nov 25
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thur, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 1
  • Sun, Dec 2
  • Mon, Dec 3
  • Tue, Dec 4
  • Wed, Dec 5
  • Thu, Dec 6
  • Fri, Dec 7
  • Sat, Dec 8
    Drink & Draw
    life drawing with live models over drinks at the Way Station, $10.00 and one-drink minimum
    3:30 p.m
    683 Washington Ave, Brooklyn
  • Sun, Dec 9
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
    Secret Science Club
    It's a Wonderful (Quantum) Life with physicist and author Chad Orzel, free
    8:00 p.m
    The Bell House, 149 7th Streest, Brooklyn
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
    Holmes and Watson film meet-up - see the new comedic film with fellow Sherlockians; time and location TBD
    theatre in Manhattan - TBD
  • Sun, Dec 30
    Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy
    circus/windup toy-themed holiday party, tickets: $10.00
    6:00 p.m
    The Loft, 177 Prince Street, 3rd Floor, Manhattan
  • Mon, Dec 31
    Old New York Bars Meetup
    ring in 2019 at historic Brendan's Bar & Grill, free, RSVP suggested
    9:00 p.m
    Brendan's Bar & Grill, 42 West 35th Street, Manhattan
  • Tue, Jan 1
  • Wed, Jan 2
  • Thu, Jan 3
  • Fri, Jan 4
  • Sat, Jan 5


  submit a 19th-century or steampunk event for consideration to mlleviolet@nycsteampunk.com