NYC Steampunk Social Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 19
  • Mon, Jul 20
  • Tue, Jul 21
  • Wed, Jul 22
  • Thu, Jul 23
    Twilight Tour and Catacomb Soiree
    tour of the expansive cemetery grounds, followed by cocktails reception in the catacombs. Tickets: $20.00-25.00 includes drinks
    7:30 p.m.
    Green-wood Cemetery, 500 25th Street, Brooklyn
  • Fri, Jul 24
  • Sat, Jul 25
  • Sun, Jul 26
    Regency Dance Workshop
    country dances, cotillions, quadrilles, and reels
    3:00 p.m. - Manhattan
    Secret Speakeasy
    circus/windup toy-themed party for the Museum of Interesting Things
    6:00 p.m - Manhattan
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 21
  • Sat, Aug 1

  submit a 19th-century or steampunk event for consideration to mlleviolet@nycsteampunk.com