NYC Steampunk Social Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 30
  • Mon, Oct 1
  • Tue, Oct 2
  • Wed, Oct 3
    SciCafe at the Museum of Natural History
    cocktails and conversation about cutting-edge science topics - "The Milky Way as You've Never Seen It Before" - free, RSVP required
    6:30 p.m
    Cullman Hall of the Universe, West 81st Street, Manhattan
  • Thu, Oct 4
  • Fri, Oct 5
  • Sat, Oct 6
  • Sun, Oct 7
  • Mon, Oct 8
  • Tue, Oct 9
  • Wed, Oct 10
  • Thu, Oct 11
  • Fri, Oct 12
  • Sat, Oct 13
    Drink & Draw
    life drawing with live models over drinks at the Way Station, $10.00 and one-drink minimum
    3:30 p.m
    683 Washington Ave, Brooklyn
  • Sun, Oct 14
  • Mon, Oct 15
  • Tue, Oct 16
  • Wed, Oct 17
  • Thu, Oct 18
  • Fri, Oct 19
  • Sat, Oct 20
    Priory Scholars Meeting
    brunch and story discussion with the NYC scion of the Baker Street Irregulars, tickets: $40.00
    12:00 p.m
    The Churchill, 45 East 28th Street, Manhattan
  • Sun, Oct 21
    Open Hearth Baking Day
    bring something to bake, $5 suggested donation
    12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    Old Stone House, 336 Third Street, Brooklyn
  • Mon, Oct 22
  • Tue, Oct 23
  • Wed, Oct 24
  • Thu, Oct 25
  • Fri, Oct 26
  • Sat, Oct 27
  • Sun, Oct 28
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Thu, Nov 1
  • Fri, Nov 2
  • Sat, Nov 3


  submit a 19th-century or steampunk event for consideration to mlleviolet@nycsteampunk.com